Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Nov/1991 The Dark Woman
2 1x02 24/Nov/1991 The Traitor
3 1x03 01/Dec/1991 Mister Harrington's Washing
4 1x04 08/Dec/1991 The Hairless Mexican

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 55 Minutes
Premiere: November 17, 1991
Ended: December 08, 1991
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor