Login or register

Ashita no Joe

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/1970 あれが野獣の眼!
2 1x02 08/Apr/1970 四角いジャングルに生きろ
3 1x03 15/Apr/1970 けものよ牙をむけ
4 1x04 22/Apr/1970 熱きこぶしに涙をながせ
5 1x05 29/Apr/1970 あしたのためにその1

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 2x01 13/Oct/1980 The return of Rocky Joe
81 2x02 20/Oct/1980 Return to the ring
82 2x03 27/Oct/1980 The conspiracy
83 2x04 03/Nov/1980 The key weakness
84 2x05 10/Nov/1980 Difficult moments
85 2x06 17/Nov/1980 An old tactic
86 2x07 24/Nov/1980 The arena closes
87 2x08 01/Dec/1980 The secret blow of Carlos
88 2x09 08/Dec/1980 The continuous dream
89 2x10 15/Dec/1980 The Christmas present
90 2x11 22/Dec/1980 The encounter of New Year's Day
91 2x12 29/Dec/1980 The encounter of New Year's Day
92 2x13 05/Jan/1981 A true friend
93 2x14 12/Jan/1981 To seek out an adversary
94 2x15 19/Jan/1981 Bad News
95 2x16 26/Jan/1981 The title is still far away
96 2x17 02/Feb/1981 An unexpected arrival
97 2x18 09/Feb/1981 Icy eyes
98 2x19 16/Feb/1981 Tobi, man or robot?
99 2x20 23/Feb/1981 Weight problems
100 2x21 02/Mar/1981 Tricky Uncle Frank
101 2x22 09/Mar/1981 At all costs
102 2x23 16/Mar/1981 The icy, wild animal
103 2x24 23/Mar/1981 An exciting encounter
104 2x25 30/Mar/1981 The 6th round miracle
105 2x26 06/Apr/1981 Memories of an old champion
106 2x27 13/Apr/1981 Heart of boxer
107 2x28 20/Apr/1981 Joe in Hawaii
108 2x29 27/Apr/1981 Defending the title
109 2x30 04/May/1981 Episode 30
110 2x31 11/May/1981 The sign of the champion
111 2x32 18/May/1981 Return home
112 2x33 25/May/1981 Another challenge
113 2x34 01/Jun/1981 The incident
114 2x35 08/Jun/1981 The champion hermit
115 2x36 15/Jun/1981 The strategy of Alex
116 2x37 22/Jun/1981 The tiger
117 2x38 29/Jun/1981 Risky training
118 2x39 06/Jul/1981 The punch-drunk fighter
119 2x40 13/Jul/1981 The goal is near
120 2x41 20/Jul/1981 Mendoza's arrival
121 2x42 27/Jul/1981 Alex's fears
122 2x43 03/Aug/1981 Mountain training
123 2x44 10/Aug/1981 I love you, Joe
124 2x45 17/Aug/1981 The battle begins
125 2x46 24/Aug/1981 Joe does not surrender
126 2x47 31/Aug/1981 The great end

08/Mar/1980Ashita no JoeN/A
04/Jul/1981Ashita no Joe 2N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1970
Ended: August, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor