Login or register

Ask Harriet

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Jan/1998 Hot Coco
3 1x03 15/Jan/1998 Help Me, Help Me, Rwanda
4 1x04 22/Jan/1998 Turn Your Head & Kafka
5 1x05 29/Jan/1998 Lips That Pass in the Night

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1998
Ended: January 29, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor