Login or register  


« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 10x01 12/Mar/2014 Represaille N/A
105 10x02 19/Mar/2014 Leven na de dood N/A
105 10x03 26/Mar/2014 De zaak Vanmaele N/A
105 10x04 02/Apr/2014 Ersatz N/A
105 10x05 09/Apr/2014 Onvoltooid Verleden N/A
105 10x06 16/Apr/2014 Het Wonderkind N/A
105 10x07 23/Apr/2014 Stille Getuige N/A
105 10x08 30/Apr/2014 Puntgaaf N/A
105 10x09 07/May/2014 De Verloren Zoon N/A
105 10x10 14/May/2014 Sleutel op de Deur N/A
105 10x11 21/May/2014 Vrije Val N/A
105 10x12 28/May/2014 De Duivel en de Maagd (deel 1) N/A
105 10x13 04/Jun/2014 De Duivel en de Maagd (deel 2) (Allerlaatste aflevering) N/A

« Season 9    
Warning: Aspe guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: VTM ( Belgium)
Language: Dutch
Airs: Mondays at 09:50 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor