Login or register

Assignment Foreign Legion

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1956 The Stripes of Sergeant Schweiger
2 1x02 28/Sep/1956 The Baroness
3 1x03 05/Oct/1956 The Man Who Found Freedom
4 1x04 12/Oct/1956 The Search
5 1x05 19/Oct/1956 The Thin Line
6 1x06 26/Oct/1956 The Glory That Was Meister
7 1x07 02/Nov/1956 The Stool Pigeon
8 1x08 09/Nov/1956 The Ghost
9 1x09 16/Nov/1956 Finger Your Neck
10 1x10 23/Nov/1956 The Outcast
11 1x11 30/Nov/1956 Dollar a Year Man
12 1x12 07/Dec/1956 The Anaya
13 1x13 14/Dec/1956 Sword of Truth
14 1x14 21/Dec/1956 A Matter of Honour
15 1x15 28/Dec/1956 The Debt
16 1x16 04/Jan/1957 The White Kepi
17 1x17 11/Jan/1957 The Testamonial of a Soldier
18 1x18 18/Jan/1957 A Pony for Joe Crazy Horse
19 1x19 25/Jan/1957 The Conquering Hero
20 1x20 01/Feb/1957 As We Forgive
21 1x21 08/Feb/1957 The Richest Man in the Legion
22 1x22 15/Feb/1957 The Deserter
23 1x23 22/Feb/1957 The Coward
24 1x24 01/Mar/1957 Mixed Blood
25 1x25 08/Mar/1957 The White Witch of Makala
26 1x26 15/Mar/1957 The Volunteer

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1956
Ended: March 15, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor