Login or register

Assignment Underwater

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1960 The Hot Chihuaha
2 1x02 16/Sep/1960 Operation Betrayal
3 1x03 23/Sep/1960 The Sea Cave
4 1x04 30/Sep/1960 Panic Off Punta Banda
5 1x05 07/Oct/1960 The Gun
6 1x06 14/Oct/1960 The Coast Watcher
7 1x07 21/Oct/1960 Charley Noble's Pearl
8 1x08 28/Oct/1960 Dead-Log Pickup
9 1x09 04/Nov/1960 Decoy
10 1x10 11/Nov/1960 A Matter of Honor
11 1x11 18/Nov/1960 The Portrait
12 1x12 25/Nov/1960 A Message to Mulligan
13 1x13 02/Dec/1960 Troubled Waters
14 1x14 09/Dec/1960 Tension Below
15 1x15 16/Dec/1960 A Drop in the Ocean
16 1x16 23/Dec/1960 The Medal
17 1x17 30/Dec/1960 Odd Man Dies
18 1x18 06/Jan/1961 Nightmare Bay
19 1x19 13/Jan/1961 Affair in Tokyo
20 1x20 20/Jan/1961 The Key
21 1x21 27/Jan/1961 The Dam
22 1x22 03/Feb/1961 Boat Missing
23 1x23 17/Feb/1961 Journey to Death
24 1x24 24/Feb/1961 The Target
25 1x25 03/Mar/1961 Dead Weight
26 1x26 10/Mar/1961 Ghost Dive
27 1x27 17/Mar/1961 Swamp Light
28 1x28 24/Mar/1961 Ship Killer
29 1x29 31/Mar/1961 Gold Feaver
30 1x30 07/Apr/1961 A Question of Degree
31 1x31 14/Apr/1961 Witness from the Dead
32 1x32 21/Apr/1961 Anchor Man
33 1x33 28/Apr/1961 The Secret of the Reef
34 1x34 05/May/1961 Rescue at Diamond Shoal
35 1x35 12/May/1961 Ordeal at Forty Fathoms
36 1x36 19/May/1961 No Escape
37 1x37 26/May/1961 Partners in Death
38 1x38 02/Jun/1961 The Deadly Game

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1960
Ended: 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor