Astarotte no Omocha!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2011 Girl Meets Boy
2 1x02 17/Apr/2011 The First Semicolon
3 1x03 24/Apr/2011 The Parentheses of Passing
4 1x04 01/May/2011 Ampersand of the Party
5 1x05 08/May/2011 Quotation of Crossing
6 1x06 15/May/2011 Caret of Being Lost
7 1x07 22/May/2011 Secret Apostrophe
8 1x08 29/May/2011 Strong Comma
9 1x09 05/Jun/2011 Backslash Fever
10 1x10 12/Jun/2011 Adjacent Fist
11 1x11 19/Jun/2011 A Full Stop for the Two of Us
12 1x12 26/Jun/2011 The Asterisk Over the Air

S01 - #126/Aug/2011OVA — Astarotte no Omocha! EXN/A
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Chiba TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2011
Ended: June 26, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor