Login or register  

At Ease

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Mar/1983 A Tankful of Dollars N/A
2 1x02 11/Mar/1983 Chariots of Fear N/A
3 1x03 18/Mar/1983 Computer Dating N/A
4 1x04 25/Mar/1983 Prairie Moon Over Texas N/A
5 1x05 01/Apr/1983 Murder at the Tar Creek Express N/A
6 1x06 08/Apr/1983 Love Sick N/A
7 1x07 15/Apr/1983 The Marriage of the Figaros N/A
8 1x08 22/Apr/1983 The Ballad of Lucinda Ballard N/A
9 1x09 29/Apr/1983 The Great Computer Robbery N/A
10 1x10 13/May/1983 A PFC and a Gentleman N/A
11 1x11 20/May/1983 The Tar Creek Sting N/A
12 1x12 27/May/1983 Valentine's Day N/A
13 1x13 03/Jun/1983 Maxwell's People N/A
14 1x14 10/Jun/1983 The Tar Creek Chronicles N/A

Warning: At Ease guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 1983
Ended: July 15, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor