Atlantis High

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2001 Episode One
2 1x02 15/Sep/2001 Episode Two
3 1x03 22/Sep/2001 Episode Three
4 1x04 29/Sep/2001 Episode Four
5 1x05 06/Oct/2001 Episode Five
6 1x06 13/Oct/2001 Episode Six
7 1x07 20/Oct/2001 Episode Seven
8 1x08 27/Oct/2001 Episode Eight
9 1x09 03/Nov/2001 Episode Nine
10 1x10 10/Nov/2001 Episode Ten
11 1x11 17/Nov/2001 Episode Eleven
12 1x12 24/Nov/2001 Episode Twelve
13 1x13 01/Dec/2001 Episode Thirteen
14 1x14 08/Dec/2001 Episode Fourteen
15 1x15 15/Dec/2001 Episode Fifteen
16 1x16 22/Dec/2001 Episode Sixteen
17 1x17 29/Dec/2001 Episode Seventeen
18 1x18 05/Jan/2002 Episode Eighteen
19 1x19 12/Jan/2002 Episode Nineteen
20 1x20 19/Jan/2002 Episode Twenty
21 1x21 26/Jan/2002 Episode Twenty One
22 1x22 02/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Two
23 1x23 06/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Three
24 1x24 16/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Four
25 1x25 23/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Five
26 1x26 02/Mar/2002 Episode Twenty Six

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 02:15 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
Ended: March, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor