Login or register

Atletico Partick

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Aug/1995 Pilot Episode
2 1x02 25/Jul/1996 Episode 1
3 1x03 01/Aug/1996 Episode 2
4 1x04 08/Aug/1996 Episode 3
5 1x05 15/Aug/1996 Episode 4
6 1x06 22/Aug/1996 Episode 5
7 1x07 29/Aug/1996 Episode 6

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August, 1995
Ended: August, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor