Login or register

Atomic Betty

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2004 Atomic Roger / Toxic Talent
2 1x02 19/Sep/2004 But the Cat Came Back! / Lost in Spa
3 1x03 26/Sep/2004 Spindly Tam Kanushu / Science Fair
4 1x04 03/Oct/2004 Furball for the Sneeze / Maximus Displeasure
5 1x05 10/Oct/2004 The Doppelganger / Cosmic Cake
6 1x06 17/Oct/2004 Attack of the Evil Baby / Space Brains
7 1x07 21/Oct/2004 When Worlds Collide / The Ghost Ship of Aberdeffia
8 1x08 31/Oct/2004 The Great Race / Poached Egg
9 1x09 07/Nov/2004 Really Big Game / Substitute
10 1x10 14/Nov/2004 Self Sabotage / Crass Menagerie
11 1x11 21/Nov/2004 The Good, the Bad, and the Sparky / Bye-Bye X-5
12 1x12 28/Nov/2004 Battle of the Bots / Martian Makeover
13 1x13 05/Dec/2004 Betty's Secret Admirer / Slime of the Century
14 1x14 12/Dec/2004 Solar System Surfin' / Winter Carnival
15 1x15 19/Dec/2004 Power of the Pharoah / And the Winner is
16 1x16 06/Mar/2005 The Trouble With Triplets / Spider Betty
17 1x17 13/Mar/2005 Power Arrangers / Dream Come True
18 1x18 20/Mar/2005 Betty Vs. the Giant Killer Ants / Best (Mis)Laid Plans
19 1x19 27/Mar/2005 No Business Like Snow Business / Infantor Rules!
20 1x20 03/Apr/2005 Galactic Pirates of the Corralean / The Revenge of Masticula
21 1x21 10/Apr/2005 The Incredible Shrinking Betty / Friends for Eternity
22 1x22 17/Apr/2005 Wizard of Orb / Max-Land
23 1x23 24/Apr/2005 Like Father, Like Scum / Planet Stinxx
24 1x24 01/May/2005 Dr. Cerebral and the Stupifactor Ray / Atomic Circus
25 1x25 08/May/2005 Twas the Fight Before Xmas / Toy Hystoryia
26 1x26 22/May/2005 Franken Brain / Evil Idol

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2004
Ended: January 29, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor