Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jan/2008 Child of Destiny N/A
2 1x02 13/Jan/2008 Vow at Sakurajima N/A
3 1x03 20/Jan/2008 Satsuma Divide N/A
4 1x04 27/Jan/2008 A Wise Lord Angered N/A
5 1x05 03/Feb/2008 Japan's Best Man N/A
6 1x06 10/Feb/2008 A Woman's Destiny N/A
7 1x07 17/Feb/2008 The Father's Tears N/A
8 1x08 24/Feb/2008 How to be a Princess N/A
9 1x09 02/Mar/2008 Atsuhime is Born N/A
10 1x10 09/Mar/2008 Determined to Become the Shogun's Wife N/A
11 1x11 16/Mar/2008 Reunion on the Tanabata N/A
12 1x12 23/Mar/2008 Farewell, Sakurajima N/A
13 1x13 30/Mar/2008 The Mother in Edo N/A
14 1x14 06/Apr/2008 The Father's Wish N/A
15 1x15 13/Apr/2008 The Princess Goes to Battle N/A
16 1x16 20/Apr/2008 Cherry Blossoms Amidst Tumult N/A
17 1x17 27/Apr/2008 An Unexpected Marriage N/A
18 1x18 04/May/2008 Nariakira's Secret Orders N/A
19 1x19 11/May/2008 Ascend to the Ooku N/A
20 1x20 18/May/2008 The Wedding Night N/A
21 1x21 25/May/2008 Battle of the Wives N/A
22 1x22 01/Jun/2008 The Shogun's Secret N/A
23 1x23 08/Jun/2008 The Better Man N/A
24 1x24 15/Jun/2008 It's Unforgivable, Atsu-hime N/A
25 1x25 22/Jun/2008 A Mother's Love and Hate N/A
26 1x26 29/Jun/2008 A Hell-Raising Petition N/A
27 1x27 06/Jul/2008 Wife of the Tokugawa N/A
28 1x28 13/Jul/2008 Two Wills N/A
29 1x29 20/Jul/2008 Tenshoin Atsu-hime N/A
30 1x30 27/Jul/2008 The Shogun's Mother N/A
31 1x31 03/Aug/2008 Farewell, Ikushima N/A
32 1x32 10/Aug/2008 The Incident Outside Sakuradamon Gate N/A
33 1x33 17/Aug/2008 Princess Kazu N/A
34 1x34 24/Aug/2008 Imperial Court and Feudal Clan N/A
35 1x35 31/Aug/2008 Dagger of Doubt N/A
36 1x36 07/Sep/2008 Satsuma or Tokugawa N/A
37 1x37 14/Sep/2008 Friendship and Parting N/A
38 1x38 21/Sep/2008 Heart of the Mother-In-Law, Heart of the Wife N/A
39 1x39 28/Sep/2008 Satsuma Burns N/A
40 1x40 05/Oct/2008 Son Taking the Field N/A
41 1x41 12/Oct/2008 Satcho Alliance N/A
42 1x42 19/Oct/2008 The Death of the Son N/A
43 1x43 26/Oct/2008 The Determination of the Wife N/A
44 1x44 02/Nov/2008 Ryoma Dies N/A
45 1x45 09/Nov/2008 A Letter from Mother N/A
46 1x46 16/Nov/2008 Yoshinobu Rescued N/A
47 1x47 23/Nov/2008 Ooku's Messenger N/A
48 1x48 30/Nov/2008 Bloodless Surrender N/A
49 1x49 07/Dec/2008 Reunion on the Eve of Meiji N/A
50 1x50 14/Dec/2008 One Path N/A

Warning: Atsu-hime guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2008
Ended: December 14, 2008
Episode Order: 50
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor