Login or register  

Attack No. 1

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 2x01 06/Dec/1970 The Double N/A
54 2x02 13/Dec/1970 The Extortion N/A
55 2x03 20/Dec/1970 The Final Dissolution Attack N/A
56 2x04 27/Dec/1970 Lightning Attack N/A
57 2x05 03/Jan/1971 The Coach in the Wheelchair N/A
58 2x06 10/Jan/1971 High School Final N/A
59 2x07 17/Jan/1971 The Friendship Game N/A
60 2x08 24/Jan/1971 Crew Plots N/A
61 2x09 31/Jan/1971 Wonderful Opponents N/A
62 2x10 07/Feb/1971 Enemies N/A
63 2x11 14/Feb/1971 The Real Kyoko N/A
64 2x12 21/Feb/1971 The Weirdness Man N/A
65 2x13 28/Feb/1971 Top Pupil N/A
66 2x14 07/Mar/1971 Black Shades N/A
67 2x15 14/Mar/1971 Hongo’s Decision N/A
68 2x16 21/Mar/1971 Who is the Man with the Camera? N/A
69 2x17 28/Mar/1971 The Triangle Attack N/A
70 2x18 04/Apr/1971 Attack of Spirit Hand N/A
71 2x19 11/Apr/1971 The Mysterious Player N/A
72 2x20 18/Apr/1971 The Human Wall N/A
73 2x21 25/Apr/1971 A Devil Play N/A
74 2x22 02/May/1971 The Robot Team N/A
75 2x23 09/May/1971 The Computer Crew N/A
76 2x24 16/May/1971 A Strange Challenge N/A
77 2x25 23/May/1971 A Bitter Decision N/A
78 2x26 30/May/1971 The Motorcycle Course N/A
79 2x27 06/Jun/1971 In Last Second N/A
80 2x28 13/Jun/1971 The Whistling Man N/A
81 2x29 20/Jun/1971 The Large Disappointment N/A
82 2x30 27/Jun/1971 The Devil’s Smash N/A
83 2x31 04/Jul/1971 The Devil’s Ball N/A
84 2x32 11/Jul/1971 The Smash N/A
85 2x33 18/Jul/1971 Volleyball Fever N/A
86 2x34 25/Jul/1971 A Friendly Offer N/A
87 2x35 01/Aug/1971 A Dogged Fight N/A
88 2x36 08/Aug/1971 The Third Set N/A
89 2x37 15/Aug/1971 The National Team N/A
90 2x38 22/Aug/1971 A Reasonable Decision N/A
91 2x39 29/Aug/1971 However Against All N/A
92 2x40 05/Sep/1971 The Tornado Ball N/A
93 2x41 12/Sep/1971 Kiyama N/A
94 2x42 19/Sep/1971 The Situation Seems Offering No Prospects N/A
95 2x43 26/Sep/1971 The Finals N/A
96 2x44 03/Oct/1971 Final N/A
97 2x45 10/Oct/1971 Scarce Victory N/A
98 2x46 17/Oct/1971 Defeats N/A
99 2x47 24/Oct/1971 A Tip by Yushima N/A
100 2x48 31/Oct/1971 Final Game vs. Russia N/A
101 2x49 07/Nov/1971 Japane team crumbling N/A
102 2x50 14/Nov/1971 A tip by Yushima N/A
103 2x51 21/Nov/1971 Final game N/A
104 2x52 28/Nov/1971 Mila is the number 1 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Attack No. 1 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1969
Ended: November, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor