Login or register

Attack No. 1

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Dec/1969 The New One
2 1x02 14/Dec/1969 Hard Training
3 1x03 21/Dec/1969 Enemies Become Friends
4 1x04 28/Dec/1969 Bad Awakening
5 1x05 04/Jan/1970 The New Coach
6 1x06 11/Jan/1970 Turn to Good
7 1x07 18/Jan/1970 A Good Deliberate Act
8 1x08 25/Jan/1970 The Falling Leaf
9 1x09 01/Feb/1970 Persuation Tries
10 1x10 08/Feb/1970 A Sneaking Conspiracy
11 1x11 15/Feb/1970 Out and Over
12 1x12 22/Feb/1970 The Forgotten Gift
13 1x13 01/Mar/1970 Tactic Without Tactic
14 1x14 08/Mar/1970 Time Out
15 1x15 15/Mar/1970 The Shady Sides of the Victory
16 1x16 22/Mar/1970 No Decision
17 1x17 29/Mar/1970 Victory Is Not Everything
18 1x18 05/Apr/1970 The Super Training
19 1x19 12/Apr/1970 Mistakes and Understandings
20 1x20 19/Apr/1970 New Exercises
21 1x21 26/Apr/1970 Obstacles While Riding the Train
22 1x22 03/May/1970 Somersault Receiving
23 1x23 10/May/1970 Walk-Over
24 1x24 17/May/1970 Who Would Have Thought
25 1x25 24/May/1970 12 Rivals
26 1x26 31/May/1970 The Challenge
27 1x27 07/Jun/1970 Outliers
28 1x28 14/Jun/1970 Class Test
29 1x29 21/Jun/1970 Affection to the Game
30 1x30 28/Jun/1970 Team Spirit
31 1x31 05/Jul/1970 The Big Brother
32 1x32 12/Jul/1970 On to New York
33 1x33 19/Jul/1970 Black Eddy Wind
34 1x34 26/Jul/1970 New Ideas
35 1x35 02/Aug/1970 Friends
36 1x36 09/Aug/1970 The Final Game (Junior World Cup)
37 1x37 16/Aug/1970 A strong opponent
38 1x38 23/Aug/1970 Preparations for the Final Examination
39 1x39 30/Aug/1970 Separate Ways
40 1x40 06/Sep/1970 The Challenge of the Queen
41 1x41 13/Sep/1970 Fear an Exciting Enemy
42 1x42 20/Sep/1970 A New Attack
43 1x43 27/Sep/1970 Volleyball Single Game
44 1x44 04/Oct/1970 The Defeat
45 1x45 11/Oct/1970 Special Training for Mila
46 1x46 18/Oct/1970 The Double Attack
47 1x47 25/Oct/1970 A slap from Love
48 1x48 01/Nov/1970 The Semi-Final
49 1x49 08/Nov/1970 The Final
50 1x50 15/Nov/1970 Tsutomus Death
51 1x51 22/Nov/1970 The Blind Mark
52 1x52 29/Nov/1970 The Double Attack

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1969
Ended: November, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor