Login or register

Aussie Ladette to Lady

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Feb/2009 The Arrival (Boot Camp)
2 1x02 17/Feb/2009 The Hunt (The Thrill Of The Chase)
3 1x03 24/Feb/2009 Swimming With Sharks
4 1x04 03/Mar/2009 Skye Becomes School Prefect
5 1x05 10/Mar/2009 A Royal Visitor
6 1x06 17/Mar/2009 Coming of Age
7 1x07 24/Mar/2009 Reunion

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 16, 2009
Ended: November 17, 2009
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor