Australia's Next Top Model

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 04/Jan/2006 Models 24/7
10 02x02 11/Jan/2006 The Girl That Starts A Romance
11 02x03 18/Jan/2006 Letting Out Emotions
12 02x04 25/Jan/2006 Getting Back To Basics
13 02x05 01/Feb/2006 The Girl That Had Back Pains
15 02x07 15/Feb/2006 Fashion 1.1

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 Unknown Special: Search for the 13 finalists

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: FOX8 ( Australia)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fashion/Make-up, Finance
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor