Login or register

Australia: The Time Traveller's Guide

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Mar/2012 The Early Years
2 1x02 01/Apr/2012 The First Steps
3 1x03 08/Apr/2012 The Wild Years
4 1x04 15/Apr/2012 The Big Island

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Educational | History | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2012
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor