Login or register  

Austria's Next Topmodel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jan/2009 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 09/Jan/2009 I am from Austria N/A
3 1x03 15/Jan/2009 Küss die Hand, schöne Frau N/A
4 1x04 22/Jan/2009 Es lebe der Sport N/A
5 1x05 26/Jan/2009 Out of the dark N/A
6 1x06 29/Jan/2009 Schickeria N/A
7 1x07 02/Feb/2009 Engel fliegen einsam N/A
8 1x08 05/Feb/2009 Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön N/A
9 1x09 09/Feb/2009 Winner is declared N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Austria's Next Topmodel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | Fitness
Status: Returning Series
Network: Puls 4 ( Austria)
Language: German
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor