Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2003 Dome
2 1x02 08/Oct/2003 Doll
3 1x03 15/Oct/2003 Child
4 1x04 22/Oct/2003 Adult
5 1x05 29/Oct/2003 Silhouette
6 1x06 05/Nov/2003 Reflection
7 1x07 12/Nov/2003 Barbaroi
8 1x08 19/Nov/2003 Pilgrim
9 1x09 26/Nov/2003 Goddess
10 1x10 03/Dec/2003 Frozen
11 1x11 10/Dec/2003 Lunatic
12 1x12 17/Dec/2003 Match
13 1x13 24/Dec/2003 Outer

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bandai Channel ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 2003
Ended: December, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor