Login or register

Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 01/Apr/2012 The Private War of Doctor Doom
28 2x02 08/Apr/2012 Alone Against A.I.M.
29 2x03 15/Apr/2012 Acts of Vengeance
30 2x04 22/Apr/2012 Welcome to the Kree Empire
31 2x05 29/Apr/2012 To Steal an Ant-Man
32 2x06 06/May/2012 Michael Korvac
33 2x07 13/May/2012 Who Do You Trust?
34 2x08 20/May/2012 The Ballad of Beta Ray Bill
35 2x09 24/Jun/2012 Nightmare in Red
36 2x10 01/Jul/2012 Prisoner of War
37 2x11 08/Jul/2012 Infiltration
38 2x12 15/Jul/2012 Secret Invasion
39 2x13 22/Jul/2012 Along Came a Spider...
40 2x14 29/Jul/2012 Behold...The Vision
41 2x15 05/Aug/2012 Assault on 42
42 2x16 19/Aug/2012 Ultron Unlimited
43 2x17 09/Sep/2012 Yellowjacket
44 2x18 16/Sep/2012 Emperor Stark
45 2x19 23/Sep/2012 Code Red
46 2x20 30/Sep/2012 Winter Soldier
47 2x21 07/Oct/2012 The Deadliest Man Alive
48 2x22 14/Oct/2012 New Avengers
49 2x23 21/Oct/2012 Operation Galactic Storm
50 2x24 04/Nov/2012 Live Kree or Die
51 2x25 11/Nov/2012 Avengers Assemble!
52 2x26 05/May/2013 Powerless

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 20, 2010
Ended: May 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor