Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Dec/2007 First Blood N/A
2 1x02 03/Dec/2007 Awakening N/A
3 1x03 26/Dec/2007 Compensation N/A
4 1x04 02/Jan/2008 Ayakashi User N/A
5 1x05 09/Jan/2008 Him N/A
6 1x06 16/Jan/2008 Izumi N/A
7 1x07 23/Jan/2008 Isolation N/A
8 1x08 30/Jan/2008 Eimu N/A
9 1x09 06/Feb/2008 Decision N/A
10 1x10 13/Feb/2008 Couple N/A
11 1x11 20/Feb/2008 Path of No Return N/A
12 1x12 27/Feb/2008 Symbiosis N/A

Warning: Ayakashi guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: AT-X ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2007
Ended: February, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor