Login or register  

B.J. and the Bear

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 13/Jan/1981 B.J. and the Seven Lady Truckers (1) N/A
33 3x02 13/Jan/1981 B.J. and the Seven Lady Truckers (2) N/A
34 3x03 20/Jan/1981 The Fast and the Furious (1) N/A
35 3x04 27/Jan/1981 The Fast and the Furious (2) N/A
36 3x05 03/Feb/1981 Intercepted Pass N/A
37 3x06 10/Feb/1981 Down and Dirty N/A
38 3x07 17/Feb/1981 Beauties and the Beasts N/A
39 3x08 03/Mar/1981 Blonde in a Gilded Cell N/A
40 3x09 10/Mar/1981 For Adults Only N/A
41 3x10 17/Mar/1981 A Bear in the Hand N/A
42 3x11 24/Mar/1981 Seven Lady Captives N/A
43 3x12 31/Mar/1981 S.T.U.N.T. N/A
44 3x13 25/Apr/1981 Who is B.J.? N/A
45 3x14 02/May/1981 Detective Finger, I Presume? N/A
46 3x15 09/May/1981 The Two Million Dollar Hustle N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: B.J. and the Bear guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 1979
Ended: August 30, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor