Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 13/Mar/1991 Alexander the Great N/A
41 4x02 20/Mar/1991 Cruel to Be Kind N/A
42 4x03 27/Mar/1991 A Pair of Queens N/A
43 4x04 03/Apr/1991 Rowing Pains N/A
44 4x05 10/Apr/1991 Object D'Arthur N/A
45 4x06 17/Apr/1991 The Diaperman Cometh N/A
46 4x07 24/Apr/1991 Time Flies N/A
47 4x08 01/May/1991 Insecurity System N/A
48 4x09 08/May/1991 Kings of the Castle N/A
49 4x10 15/May/1991 What's Mine Is Mine N/A
50 4x11 22/May/1991 The Scarlet Pachyderm N/A
51 4x12 29/May/1991 All Played Out N/A
52 4x13 05/Jun/1991 Radio Riot N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Babar guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Global ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 1989
Ended: December 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor