Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1990 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Sep/1990 Bend Me, Shape Me
3 1x03 27/Sep/1990 Everything But Love
4 1x04 11/Oct/1990 Charlene Meets Mom
5 1x05 18/Oct/1990 Temper, Temper
6 1x06 25/Oct/1990 No Regrets
7 1x07 01/Nov/1990 Dream Vacation
8 1x08 08/Nov/1990 Marlene's Problem
9 1x09 22/Nov/1990 The Thanksgiving Show
10 1x10 06/Dec/1990 Ribs
11 1x11 20/Dec/1990 Rent Strike
12 1x12 10/Jan/1991 Most Likely to Succeed
13 1x13 24/Jan/1991 All Bummed Out
14 1x14 31/Jan/1991 Babes, Lies & Videotape
15 1x15 07/Feb/1991 Hello, Dolly
16 1x16 14/Feb/1991 Babes in Boyland
17 1x17 21/Feb/1991 Mom
18 1x18 14/Mar/1991 The Last Temptation of Marlene
19 1x19 28/Mar/1991 The House of Gilbert
20 1x20 25/Apr/1991 Not Married with Children
21 1x21 02/May/1991 11 Angry Men and Charlene
22 1x22 09/May/1991 Three's a Crowd

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1990
Ended: August 10, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor