Login or register  

Baby Talk

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 20/Sep/1991 Starting Over N/A
14 2x02 27/Sep/1991 Your Loss is My Gain N/A
15 2x03 04/Oct/1991 Security N/A
16 2x04 18/Oct/1991 Maggie's Personals' Birthday N/A
17 2x05 25/Oct/1991 Maggie's Left Foot N/A
18 2x06 01/Nov/1991 I've Got a Secret N/A
19 2x07 08/Nov/1991 Dr. Duck's Jamboree N/A
20 2x08 15/Nov/1991 Teach Your Children N/A
21 2x09 22/Nov/1991 Cold Turkey N/A
22 2x10 29/Nov/1991 Jingle Fever N/A
23 2x11 13/Dec/1991 Away in a Manger N/A
24 2x12 03/Jan/1992 The Man Who Would Be Grandpa N/A
25 2x13 17/Jan/1992 Now I Know How Lassie Feels N/A
26 2x14 24/Jan/1992 Requiem for a Lightweight N/A
27 2x15 31/Jan/1992 Broadway Baby N/A
28 2x16 07/Feb/1992 Prince and the Pooper N/A
29 2x17 14/Feb/1992 The Committment N/A
30 2x18 21/Feb/1992 Warren Piece N/A
31 2x19 28/Feb/1992 The Littlest Shoplifter N/A
32 2x20 13/Mar/1992 He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Super N/A
33 2x21 27/Mar/1992 Pop Goes the Question N/A
34 2x22 24/Apr/1992 Wedding Bell Blahs N/A
35 2x23 08/May/1992 Scenes from a Marriage N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Baby Talk guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 1991
Ended: July 03, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor