Login or register  

Season 2

11 :02x01 - Lifestyles of the Roughnecks and Famous

Updates on the cast members.

Source: Discovery Channel

12 :02x02 - Kentucky Fried Christmas

Rascal finds a new friend; Jimmy and Brent make a risky move.

Source: Discovery Channel
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Ended: December 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor