Login or register

Backyard Oil

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Apr/2013 Backyard Oil Barons
2 1x02 23/Apr/2013 The Bird Man Cometh
3 1x03 30/Apr/2013 Kentucky Fried Church
4 1x04 30/Apr/2013 A Big Oil Man Witch
5 1x05 07/May/2013 Pump Jackā€™ed
6 1x06 14/May/2013 Science Comes to Town
7 1x07 21/May/2013 High Stakes Checkers
8 1x08 28/May/2013 Game of Possum
9 1x09 04/Jun/2013 Ms. Kentucky Oil
10 1x10 11/Jun/2013 Milkshakin'

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 23, 2013
Ended: December 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor