Login or register  

Baggage Battles

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 23/Apr/2014 Steal Drum N/A
41 4x02 23/Apr/2014 Monster Money N/A
42 4x03 30/Apr/2014 Intergalactic Bounty N/A
43 4x04 30/Apr/2014 Big Boy Bucks N/A
44 4x05 07/May/2014 Safari Sale N/A
45 4x06 07/May/2014 Inflated Egos N/A
46 4x07 14/May/2014 Walk the Plank N/A
47 4x08 21/May/2014 Gunning for Dollars N/A
48 4x09 28/May/2014 Swami Says N/A
49 4x10 04/Jun/2014 It's Not Easy Making Green N/A
50 4x11 11/Jun/2014 Dino-Mite N/A
51 4x12 18/Jun/2014 Greedy Pig N/A
52 4x13 25/Jun/2014 The Wizard of Odd N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Baggage Battles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor