Baggage Battles

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Apr/2012 Miami
02 01x02 11/Apr/2012 London
03 01x03 18/Apr/2012 Indianapolis
04 01x04 25/Apr/2012 Atlanta
05 01x05 02/May/2012 New Jersey
06 01x06 09/May/2012 Los Angeles
07 01x07 30/May/2012 Scotland
08 01x08 06/Jun/2012 Florida
09 01x09 27/Jun/2012 Vancouver
10 01x10 11/Jul/2012 NY Port Authority
11 01x11 18/Jul/2012 Toronto
12 01x12 25/Jul/2012 North Carolina

  Season 2 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Family, Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor