Baggage Battles

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 14/Nov/2012 Diamonds in the Rough
14 02x02 14/Nov/2012 Blast From the Past
15 02x03 21/Nov/2012 Breaking the Bank
16 02x04 28/Nov/2012 Man on Fire
17 02x05 05/Dec/2012 Cash Is King
18 02x06 12/Dec/2012 Knightwalkers
19 02x07 19/Dec/2012 Boy Toys
20 02x08 09/Jan/2013 Crate Expectations
21 02x09 16/Jan/2013 Grand Theft Auto
22 02x10 23/Jan/2013 California Scheming
23 02x11 06/Feb/2013 Eye for an Eye
24 02x12 13/Feb/2013 Liar Liar
25 02x13 20/Feb/2013 Daredevils
26 02x14 27/Feb/2013 Shock & Awe

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Family, Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor