Baggage Battles

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
28 03x02 15/Oct/2013 Mike Tyson's Punch Out
30 03x04 29/Oct/2013 Golden Ticket
31 03x05 05/Nov/2013 Blow Up
32 03x06 12/Nov/2013 Platinum Hits
33 03x07 19/Nov/2013 Sin City Win
34 03x08 26/Nov/2013 World War Score
35 03x09 03/Dec/2013 Two-Faced
36 03x10 10/Dec/2013 Bad Blood
37 03x11 17/Dec/2013 What a Dummy
38 03x12 07/Jan/2014 Lady Luck

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Family, Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor