Login or register

Baggage Battles

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2012 Miami
2 1x02 11/Apr/2012 London
3 1x03 18/Apr/2012 Indianapolis
4 1x04 25/Apr/2012 Atlanta
5 1x05 02/May/2012 New Jersey
6 1x06 09/May/2012 Los Angeles
7 1x07 30/May/2012 Scotland
8 1x08 06/Jun/2012 Florida
9 1x09 27/Jun/2012 Vancouver
10 1x10 11/Jul/2012 NY Port Authority
11 1x11 18/Jul/2012 Toronto
12 1x12 25/Jul/2012 North Carolina

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 14/Nov/2012 Diamonds in the Rough
14 2x02 14/Nov/2012 Blast From the Past
15 2x03 21/Nov/2012 Breaking the Bank
16 2x04 28/Nov/2012 Man on Fire
17 2x05 05/Dec/2012 Cash Is King
18 2x06 12/Dec/2012 Knightwalkers
19 2x07 19/Dec/2012 Boy Toys
20 2x08 09/Jan/2013 Crate Expectations
21 2x09 16/Jan/2013 Grand Theft Auto
22 2x10 23/Jan/2013 California Scheming
23 2x11 06/Feb/2013 Eye for an Eye
24 2x12 13/Feb/2013 Liar Liar
25 2x13 20/Feb/2013 Daredevils
26 2x14 27/Feb/2013 Shock & Awe

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 15/Oct/2013 Guns A-Blazin'
28 3x02 15/Oct/2013 Mike Tyson's Punch Out
29 3x03 22/Oct/2013 Bunny Money
30 3x04 29/Oct/2013 Golden Ticket
31 3x05 05/Nov/2013 Blow Up
32 3x06 12/Nov/2013 Platinum Hits
33 3x07 19/Nov/2013 Sin City Win
34 3x08 26/Nov/2013 World War Score
35 3x09 03/Dec/2013 Two-Faced
36 3x10 10/Dec/2013 Bad Blood
37 3x11 17/Dec/2013 What a Dummy
38 3x12 07/Jan/2014 Lady Luck
39 3x13 07/Jan/2014 Space Case

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 23/Apr/2014 Steal Drum
41 4x02 23/Apr/2014 Monster Money
42 4x03 30/Apr/2014 Intergalactic Bounty
43 4x04 30/Apr/2014 Big Boy Bucks
44 4x05 07/May/2014 Safari Sale
45 4x06 07/May/2014 Inflated Egos
46 4x07 14/May/2014 Walk the Plank
47 4x08 21/May/2014 Gunning for Dollars
48 4x09 28/May/2014 Swami Says
49 4x10 04/Jun/2014 It's Not Easy Making Green
50 4x11 11/Jun/2014 Dino-Mite
51 4x12 18/Jun/2014 Greedy Pig
52 4x13 25/Jun/2014 The Wizard of Odd

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor