Baggage (UK)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Sep/2012 Episode 1
02 01x02 28/Sep/2012 Episode 2
03 01x03 05/Oct/2012 Episode 3
05 01x05 26/Oct/2012 Episode 5
06 01x06 02/Nov/2012 Episode 6

Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Game Show
Genres: Family, Lifestyle, Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor