Bakersfield, P.D.

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Sep/1993 Pilot
02 01x02 21/Sep/1993 The Imposter
03 01x03 28/Sep/1993 Unsolved Mysteries of Love
04 01x04 05/Oct/1993 The Snake Charmer
05 01x05 12/Oct/1993 The Poker Game
06 01x06 19/Oct/1993 The Bust
08 01x08 02/Nov/1993 Bakersfield Madam
09 01x09 09/Nov/1993 Cable Does Not Pay
10 01x10 16/Nov/1993 The Gift
11 01x11 23/Nov/1993 The President's Coming
12 01x12 30/Nov/1993 A Bullet for Stiles
13 01x13 21/Dec/1993 Lucky 13
14 01x14 07/Jul/1994 Arms and the Men
15 01x15 21/Jul/1994 There Goes the Neighborhood
16 01x16 28/Jul/1994 The Psychic and the C-Cup
17 01x17 18/Aug/1994 Last One Into the Water

Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1993
Ended: August 25, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor