Bakersfield, P.D.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1993 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Sep/1993 The Imposter
3 1x03 28/Sep/1993 Unsolved Mysteries of Love
4 1x04 05/Oct/1993 The Snake Charmer
5 1x05 12/Oct/1993 The Poker Game
6 1x06 19/Oct/1993 The Bust
7 1x07 26/Oct/1993 The Ex-Partner
8 1x08 02/Nov/1993 Bakersfield Madam
9 1x09 09/Nov/1993 Cable Does Not Pay
10 1x10 16/Nov/1993 The Gift
11 1x11 23/Nov/1993 The President's Coming
12 1x12 30/Nov/1993 A Bullet for Stiles
13 1x13 21/Dec/1993 Lucky 13
14 1x14 07/Jul/1994 Arms and the Men
15 1x15 21/Jul/1994 There Goes the Neighborhood
16 1x16 28/Jul/1994 The Psychic and the C-Cup
17 1x17 18/Aug/1994 Last One Into the Water

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1993
Ended: August 25, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor