Network: RAI 1 ( Italy)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Dance, Family, Music, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Language: Italian
Premiere: January 08, 2005
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor