Login or register  


« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 6x01 01/Mar/2001 God.com N/A
52 6x02 04/Mar/2001 Drink N/A
53 6x03 11/Mar/2001 The Cat and Daddy G. N/A
54 6x04 18/Mar/2001 Spirit Proof N/A
55 6x05 25/Mar/2001 Paul Dooley Sleeps with the Fishes N/A
56 6x06 01/Apr/2001 In a Jam N/A
57 6x07 08/Apr/2001 Getting Better all the Time N/A
58 6x08 15/Apr/2001 Smoke Signals N/A

« Series 5    
Warning: Ballykissangel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 1996
Ended: April 15, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor