Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Dec/2012 Welcome to the Jungle
03 01x03 23/Dec/2012 One Way Out
04 01x04 30/Dec/2012 Timber!
05 01x05 06/Jan/2013 Divided We Fall
06 01x06 13/Jan/2013 Dangerous Gamble
07 01x07 20/Jan/2013 Dead in the Water
08 01x08 27/Jan/2013 Judgment Day

Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Discovery/Science, Drama, Educational, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2012
Ended: January 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor