Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jan/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 18/Jan/2013 The Rave
3 1x03 25/Jan/2013 Meet the New Boss
4 1x04 01/Feb/2013 Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead
5 1x05 08/Feb/2013 The Kindred
6 1x06 15/Feb/2013 Wicks
7 1x07 22/Feb/2013 Behold a Pale Rider
8 1x08 01/Mar/2013 We Shall Live Forever
9 1x09 08/Mar/2013 Always A Cowboy
10 1x10 15/Mar/2013 A Mixture of Madness

S01 - #122/Mar/2013Origins: Olek Drops a DimeN/A
S01 - #222/Mar/2013Origins: A Thief, Not a KillerN/A
S01 - #322/Mar/2013Origins: Carrie at the GateN/A
S01 - #422/Mar/2013Origins: Looking For My ExitN/A
S01 - #522/Mar/2013Origins: Sugar's ReleaseN/A
S01 - #622/Mar/2013Origins: The ForgeN/A
S01 - #722/Mar/2013Origins: Siobhan InterruptedN/A
S01 - #822/Mar/2013Origins: Kings And PawnsN/A
S01 - #922/Mar/2013Origins: Checking InN/A
S01 - #1022/Mar/2013Origins: The WomenN/A
S01 - #1122/Mar/2013Origins: Carrie and DevaN/A
S01 - #1222/Mar/2013Origins: Passed OverN/A
S01 - #1322/Mar/2013Origins: The Real Lucas HoodN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Final Season
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor