Login or register


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 4x01 28/Sep/1977 New Girl in Town
60 4x02 05/Oct/1977 Somebody Killed Cock Robin
61 4x03 19/Oct/1977 All That Shatters
62 4x04 26/Oct/1977 The Sky Is Falling
63 4x05 02/Nov/1977 It's Hard But It's Fair
64 4x06 16/Nov/1977 Buddy
65 4x07 23/Nov/1977 Por Nada
66 4x08 30/Nov/1977 Make the Sun Shine
67 4x09 07/Dec/1977 Lyman P. Doffer, Fed
68 4x10 21/Dec/1977 It Goes with the Job
69 4x11 04/Jan/1978 Hot Horse
70 4x12 11/Jan/1978 Why Me?
71 4x13 18/Jan/1978 I'll Take You to Lunch
72 4x14 02/Feb/1978 It's a Boy
73 4x15 09/Feb/1978 Just for Laughs
74 4x16 16/Feb/1978 The Marker
75 4x17 23/Feb/1978 The Stone Conspiracy
76 4x18 09/Mar/1978 The Appointment
77 4x19 23/Mar/1978 Woman Trouble
78 4x20 30/Mar/1978 The Gadjo
79 4x21 06/Apr/1978 Barney
80 4x22 04/May/1978 The Dream
81 4x23 11/May/1978 The Snake Chaser
82 4x24 18/May/1978 The Bundle

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 1975
Ended: June 01, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor