Login or register

Barnaby Jones

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
157 8x01 20/Sep/1979 Man on Fire
158 8x02 27/Sep/1979 Nightmare in Hawaii (1)
159 8x03 27/Sep/1979 Nightmare in Hawaii (2)
160 8x04 11/Oct/1979 A Desperate Pursuit
161 8x05 18/Oct/1979 Design for Madness
162 8x06 25/Oct/1979 Girl on the Road
163 8x07 01/Nov/1979 Indoctrination in Evil
164 8x08 08/Nov/1979 Homecoming for a Dead Man
165 8x09 29/Nov/1979 False Witness
166 8x10 20/Dec/1979 School of Terror
167 8x11 27/Dec/1979 Cry for Vengeance
168 8x12 03/Jan/1980 Run to Death
169 8x13 10/Jan/1980 The Price of Anger
170 8x14 17/Jan/1980 The Killing Point
171 8x15 31/Jan/1980 Focus on Fear
172 8x16 07/Feb/1980 Murder in the Key of C
173 8x17 14/Feb/1980 Killer Without a Name
174 8x18 21/Feb/1980 Death Is the Punchline
175 8x19 06/Mar/1980 The Final Victim
176 8x20 13/Mar/1980 The Silent Accuser
177 8x21 27/Mar/1980 Deadline for Murder
178 8x22 03/Apr/1980 The Killin' Cousin

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 28, 1973
Ended: September 04, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor