Barter Kings

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 06/Aug/2013 Tazed and Confused
22 03x02 13/Aug/2013 Puppy Love
24 03x04 27/Aug/2013 Tradecation
25 03x05 03/Sep/2013 There's Snow Time Like Trading Time
26 03x06 10/Sep/2013 The Gloves Come Off
27 03x07 17/Sep/2013 Driving Home the Deal
28 03x08 01/Oct/2013 Trading or Bust

« Season 2  
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2012
Ended: October 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor