Barter Kings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2012 No Cash, No Problem
2 1x02 12/Jun/2012 Cart Before the Horse
3 1x03 20/Jun/2012 Diamond in the Rough
4 1x04 20/Jun/2012 Rock and a Hard Place
5 1x05 27/Jun/2012 Bah-Bam!
6 1x06 27/Jun/2012 Not-So-Easy Rider
7 1x07 11/Jul/2012 Happy Camper
8 1x08 11/Jul/2012 Dune Buddies
9 1x09 18/Jul/2012 Four Wheeling and Dealing
10 1x10 18/Jul/2012 Divide and Conquer
11 1x11 25/Jul/2012 Shake Your Money Maker
12 1x12 25/Jul/2012 Barter Up!
13 1x13 01/Aug/2012 Winner Takes All
14 1x14 01/Aug/2012 Home is Where the Barter Is

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2012
Ended: October 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor