Barter Kings

  Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Jun/2012 No Cash, No Problem
02 01x02 12/Jun/2012 Cart Before the Horse
03 01x03 20/Jun/2012 Diamond in the Rough
04 01x04 20/Jun/2012 Rock and a Hard Place
05 01x05 27/Jun/2012 Bah-Bam!
06 01x06 27/Jun/2012 Not-So-Easy Rider
07 01x07 11/Jul/2012 Happy Camper
08 01x08 11/Jul/2012 Dune Buddies
09 01x09 18/Jul/2012 Four Wheeling and Dealing
10 01x10 18/Jul/2012 Divide and Conquer
11 01x11 25/Jul/2012 Shake Your Money Maker
12 01x12 25/Jul/2012 Barter Up!
13 01x13 01/Aug/2012 Winner Takes All
14 01x14 01/Aug/2012 Home is Where the Barter Is

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x01 09/Jan/2013 Snakes On A Trade
16 02x02 16/Jan/2013 The Traders Went Down To Georgia
17 02x03 23/Jan/2013 Big Rig Or Bust
18 02x04 30/Jan/2013 Swingin' Deals and Screamin' Wheels
19 02x05 06/Feb/2013 First Comes Love, Then Comes Trading

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 06/Aug/2013 Tazed and Confused
23 03x03 20/Aug/2013 Clowning Around in Utah
24 03x04 27/Aug/2013 Tradecation
25 03x05 03/Sep/2013 There's Snow Time Like Trading Time
26 03x06 10/Sep/2013 The Gloves Come Off
27 03x07 17/Sep/2013 Driving Home the Deal
28 03x08 01/Oct/2013 Trading or Bust

  Season 3 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2012
Ended: October 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor