Bat Masterson

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 3x01 29/Sep/1960 Debt of Honor
76 3x02 06/Oct/1960 Law of the Land
77 3x03 13/Oct/1960 Bat Trap
78 3x04 20/Oct/1960 The Rage of Princess Anne
79 3x05 27/Oct/1960 The Hunter
80 3x06 03/Nov/1960 Murder Can be Dangerous
81 3x07 10/Nov/1960 High Card Loses
82 3x08 17/Nov/1960 Dakota Showdown
83 3x09 24/Nov/1960 Last of the Night Raiders
84 3x10 01/Dec/1960 Last Stop to Austin
85 3x11 15/Dec/1960 A Time to Die
86 3x12 22/Dec/1960 Death by Decree
87 3x13 29/Dec/1960 The Lady Plays Her Hand
88 3x14 05/Jan/1961 Tempest at Tioga Pass
89 3x15 12/Jan/1961 The Court Martial of Major Mars
90 3x16 19/Jan/1961 The Price of Paradise
91 3x17 26/Jan/1961 End of the Line
92 3x18 02/Feb/1961 The Prescott Campaign
93 3x19 16/Feb/1961 Bullwhacker's Bounty
94 3x20 23/Feb/1961 A Lesson in Violence
95 3x21 02/Mar/1961 Run for Your Money
96 3x22 09/Mar/1961 Terror on the Trinity
97 3x23 16/Mar/1961 Episode in Eden
98 3x24 23/Mar/1961 The Good and the Bad
99 3x25 30/Mar/1961 No Amnesty for Death
100 3x26 06/Apr/1961 Ledger of Guilt
101 3x27 13/Apr/1961 Meeting at Mimbres
102 3x28 20/Apr/1961 Valley of Death
103 3x29 27/Apr/1961 The Fourth Man
104 3x30 04/May/1961 Dead Man's Claim
105 3x31 11/May/1961 The Marble Slab
106 3x32 18/May/1961 Farmer with a Badge
107 3x33 25/May/1961 The Fatal Garment
108 3x34 01/Jun/1961 Jeopardy at Jackson Hole

« Season 2