Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 05/Oct/2010 Back to Nature N/A
54 5x02 12/Oct/2010 Blood Bath N/A
55 5x03 19/Oct/2010 Zen Style N/A
56 5x04 26/Oct/2010 21st Century Bathroom N/A
57 5x05 02/Nov/2010 Mod Makeover N/A
58 5x06 09/Nov/2010 Coming Up Roses N/A
59 5x07 18/Jan/2011 Turkish Delight N/A
60 5x08 01/Feb/2011 Of Nerves and Nature N/A
61 5x09 08/Feb/2011 Something From Nothing N/A
62 5x10 15/Feb/2011 Nod to Tradition N/A
63 5x11 22/Feb/2011 Bring on the Bling N/A
64 5x12 01/Mar/2011 So Long '70s! N/A
65 5x13 08/Mar/2011 Modern Marvel N/A
66 5x14 03/Jul/2011 Rustic Retreat N/A
67 5x15 10/Sep/2012 Double Duty N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Bathtastic! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2009
Ended: September 10, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor