Login or register

Battle for Ozzfest

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Oct/2004 The Battle for Ozzfest Begins
2 1x02 01/Nov/2004 Life On The Road
3 1x03 08/Nov/2004 Dirty Laundry & Dirty Deeds
4 1x04 15/Nov/2004 Bite the Bat
5 1x05 22/Nov/2004 Battle of the Bands
6 1x06 29/Nov/2004 Brush with the Law
7 1x07 06/Dec/2004 Sharon's Trick
8 1x08 13/Dec/2004 Brittany's Final Day
9 1x09 20/Dec/2004 Playing With the Big Dogs
10 1x10 27/Dec/2004 Dude, Get Off My Bus!
11 1x11 03/Jan/2005 The Bands are Reunited
12 1x12 10/Jan/2005 The Finale

Classification: Reality
Genre: Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2004
Ended: January 10, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor