Login or register

Battle of the Network Stars

Person:   Characters Episodes
Robert ConradplayedHimself7 Episodes
William DevaneplayedHimself / CBS Team Captain6 Episodes
William ShatnerplayedHimself / ABC Team Captain5 Episodes
Gabe KaplanplayedHimself5 Episodes
Greg EviganplayedHimself / NBC Team / NBC Team Captain4 Episodes
Richard Hatch (1)playedHimself4 Episodes
Kevin DobsonplayedHimself4 Episodes
Valerie BertinelliplayedHerself4 Episodes
Billy CrystalplayedHimself4 Episodes
Gregory HarrisonplayedHimself / CBS Team4 Episodes
Larry WilcoxplayedHimself4 Episodes
Caitlyn JennerplayedHerself4 Episodes
Catherine BachplayedHerself / CBS Team3 Episodes
Lorenzo LamasplayedCBS Team / CBS Team Captain3 Episodes
Parker StevensonplayedHimself / CBS Team3 Episodes
Cristina RainesplayedNBC Team3 Episodes
Danielle BriseboisplayedCBS Team3 Episodes
Robert UrichplayedHimself / ABC Team Captain3 Episodes
Scott BaioplayedABC Team Captain / Himself3 Episodes
Loretta SwitplayedHerself3 Episodes
Erin GrayplayedHerself / NBC Team3 Episodes
Donna MillsplayedCBS Team / Herself3 Episodes
Douglas BarrplayedABC Team3 Episodes
Jimmie WalkerplayedHimself3 Episodes
Telly SavalasplayedHimself3 Episodes
Kristy McNicholplayedHerself3 Episodes
Penny MarshallplayedHerself3 Episodes
Jamie FarrplayedHimself / CBS Team Captain3 Episodes
Judy Norton-TaylorplayedHerself / CBS Team3 Episodes
Karen GrassleplayedHerself3 Episodes
Jim TunneyplayedHimself3 Episodes
Max GailplayedHimself / ABC Team2 Episodes
Jane CurtinplayedHerself2 Episodes
Dick Van PattenplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mackenzie PhillipsplayedHerself2 Episodes
Melissa GilbertplayedHerself2 Episodes
Michael WarrenplayedNBC Team2 Episodes
John BeckplayedNBC Team / CBS Team2 Episodes
Arte JohnsonplayedHimself / NBC Team Captain2 Episodes
Ben Murphy (1)playedABC Team / Himself2 Episodes
Pernell RobertsplayedCBS Team Captain2 Episodes
Darleen CarrplayedHerself2 Episodes
Bruce WeitzplayedNBC Team Captain / NBC Team2 Episodes
Brianne LearyplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ron HowardplayedHimself2 Episodes
John James (1)playedABC Team / ABC Team Captain2 Episodes
Tony DanzaplayedABC Team / ABC Team Captain2 Episodes
Adrienne BarbeauplayedHerself2 Episodes
Joyce DeWittplayedHerself2 Episodes
Gil GerardplayedHimself2 Episodes
Hal LindenplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lee MeriwetherplayedHerself2 Episodes
Patrick DuffyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lance KerwinplayedHimself2 Episodes
James MacArthurplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tim ReidplayedHimself / CBS Team2 Episodes
Gary SandyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Brian KerwinplayedHimself / NBC Team2 Episodes
Chad EverettplayedHimself / NBC Team2 Episodes
Sarah PurcellplayedHerself2 Episodes
Andrew StevensplayedABC Team / CBS Team2 Episodes
Daniel J. TravantiplayedNBC Team Captain2 Episodes
Charles HaidplayedNBC Team2 Episodes
Kim FieldsplayedNBC Team2 Episodes
Doug SheehanplayedCBS Team2 Episodes
Randi OakesplayedHerself2 Episodes
Robert HaysplayedHimself2 Episodes
Robert WaldenplayedCBS Team2 Episodes
Suzanne SomersplayedHerself2 Episodes
LeVar BurtonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Willie AamesplayedHimself / ABC Team2 Episodes
Mr. TplayedNBC Team / NBC Team Captain2 Episodes
Toni TennilleplayedHerself2 Episodes
Charlene TiltonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Lou FerrignoplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dan HaggertyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Victoria PrincipalplayedHerself2 Episodes
Pamela HensleyplayedHerself2 Episodes
Debby BooneplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Sports
Genre: Celebrities | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 1976
Ended: December 10, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor