Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Feb/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Feb/2012 Who Is Claire Villareal?
3 1x03 28/Feb/2012 Hold The Whipped Cream
4 1x04 06/Mar/2012 The Comment
5 1x05 13/Mar/2012 They'll Burn Your Eyes
6 1x06 20/Mar/2012 Polls Close At Six
7 1x07 27/Mar/2012 Political Machine
8 1x08 03/Apr/2012 Nothing to Hide
9 1x09 10/Apr/2012 It's Getting Ugly
10 1x10 17/Apr/2012 Flashback
11 1x11 24/Apr/2012 Nothing About Chile
12 1x12 01/May/2012 He's Better Than Television
13 1x13 08/May/2012 Did You Win?

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays
Runtime: 22 Minutes
Premiere: February 14, 2012
Ended: May 08, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor