Login or register

Baywatch Nights

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 29/Sep/1996 Terror of the Deep
24 2x02 06/Oct/1996 The Creature
25 2x03 13/Oct/1996 The Rig
26 2x04 20/Oct/1996 The Strike
27 2x05 27/Oct/1996 Circle of Fear
28 2x06 03/Nov/1996 The Cabin
29 2x07 10/Nov/1996 Curse of the Mirrored Box
30 2x08 17/Nov/1996 Last Breath
31 2x09 24/Nov/1996 Night Whispers
32 2x10 19/Jan/1997 Space Spore
33 2x11 02/Mar/1997 The Mobius
34 2x12 02/Feb/1997 Possessed
35 2x13 09/Feb/1997 Frozen Out of Time
36 2x14 16/Feb/1997 Nights to Dragon One
37 2x15 23/Feb/1997 Ascension
38 2x16 05/Apr/1997 Zargtha
39 2x17 12/Apr/1997 The Servant
40 2x18 19/Apr/1997 Symbol of Death
41 2x19 26/Apr/1997 The Eighth Seal
42 2x20 03/May/1997 Hot Winds
43 2x21 09/May/1997 The Vortex
44 2x22 16/May/1997 A Thousand Words

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1995
Ended: May 17, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor